In absentia…Galliano is out the door. Here comes the Calvary!

Hello Girlies and Fashionistos,

There are somedays that really makes me super giddy about being apart of the fashion industry and this story is it. This past week John Galliano was booted out of the fashion industry and Dior after  serious Anti Semitism remarks against the Jewish community. It was completely uncalled for and as an admirer of the work of Galliano, I completely changed my personal view of the designer. Today Dior decided to put the situation with Galliano behind them and presented the people behind the dress, The whole Atelier comes out after the show and took a bow. I appreciate that! Good job Dior! Still a fan.

XOXO,

NCL

 

FABULOUS! C’EST SI BON!!

One thought on “In absentia…Galliano is out the door. Here comes the Calvary!

  1. Good for you NCL…thanks for pointing this out and for standing up! I just wish people would respect one another more…no hating, no anti-whatever remarks. People mostly just repeat what they hear and don’t really know what they are talking about anyway!! Keep talkin’ Nicholas ’cause I’m LISTENIN’ !!!

Comments are closed.