Oscar review!!! What’s frigid, delicious, and a hot ass mess.

 

Hello Girlies and Fashionistos,

Last night, was super fab!  I was with my fabulous gays of the Turtle Creek Chorale of Dallas, Texas and we had the chance to pop a squat and watch the Oscars. After eating a lot of hot dogs, jambalaya, and sashimi dip; the wine was pouring and I was ready to hit the girls hard.

XOXO,

NCL

The Frigid:

Michelle Williams in Chanel: Lagerfeld did this dress justice, but Michelle is acting like she just came out of a Montana barnhouse at -50 degrees! Ms. Thing you are at the Oscars. Get excited and loose the pseudo
Austrailian accent.

The lovelies:

Hailey Steinfeld in Marchesa…Super age appropriate..I see an up and coming fashion designer in the near future!

Halle Berry: Never a dull moment. She really killed it in Marchesa!

Mandy Moore in Monique Lhuillier: Absolutely stunning. Seriously Monique is absolutely one of my favorite designers in Los Angeles. So Parisian. So chic.

Melissa Leo in Marc Bouwer: A lot of people cant stand the look. I kind of think its quite delicious and clever. Not saying that I like lace. This is appropriate.

 

The Fantastic: (Nuff said)

Mila Kunis in Elie Saab: Shagarific….I want that dress!

I love you Natalie; but I smell a opportunistic scandal coming along with the choreographer. 1-3 months top. The dude will get a tell all.

Resse Witherspoon in a Nicholas Lindsey Knockoff: Looks like someone’s been taking a look at my 2009 Spring/Summer collection.

The Stunning!!!

Jennifer Hudson in Versace! STUNNING OMG I’M PASSING OUT!!!!!!!!!JNLFNASLFKNLNK!

The Fugly (Hot ass mess)

Looks like Florence put that pasty ass dress in the time machine of crappy Valentino.

 

Looks like Busy is is too busy to look at that busy ass dress.

 

Helena just stopped at Voldemort’s house…Inappropriate.

 

One thought on “Oscar review!!! What’s frigid, delicious, and a hot ass mess.

  1. I laughed outLOUD at every single post. I am dieing here. NCL you crack me up. The only thing better is if you had been sitting here with me, I would have had an accident.

Comments are closed.