SUPER WINTERY MADNESS IN DALLAS. IS IT REALLY WORTH IT?

Hello Girls and Fashionistos,

So after a suuuuuuuper long week of snow and ice in the ‘Great state of Texas’, I finally had the chance to get out of the house and attend the Super Bowl activities!

This is me before going out in the cold and taking care of business….

So not chic. In the bed.

Well after getting out of the bed and getting my ‘Epionce’ Facial, which hydrated my face like it was a delicious man pouring water on me in the Mediterranean coast.  I had the chance to see the snow.

 

Thank you to Dallas News. This is how the snow looked. Camera phone was super ghettolicious over the weekend.

Exhibit A:

Fabulous huh. Trapped in paradise.

 

Well that didn’t get me far at all because being from Los Angeles and Texas, I had no idea that putting heat on a super cold vehicle can cause damage. Therefore, without a car for a day; but that didn’t hold me down. I took my father’s truck and went out to the scheduled Super Bowl hosting meetings and TCU athletic stuff.  Better out than making scratch cookies, cakes, and watching Paula Deen. During that time..I was going through fashion heartattack. I needed something delicious, so I went to Neimans after the meetings.

mmmmm Neimans. Well worth it.

XOXO,

NCL

 

 

 

 

