HOLLA!!!!OUT WITH THE OLD AND IN WITH THE NEW!!!

Hello Girlies and Fashionistos,

The other day I had the chance to go over the Spring/Summer 2011 collections of Carolina Herrera, Oscar De La Renta, and Christian Siriano. I was actually trying to decide what to dress out for this up and coming New York Fashion Week for my fabulous girls and I. Hell I want a bag! Instead of going with the typical New York, LA designers; I decided that I need to look for someone with a new approach to things. Someone hot and fresh. Now, Yes, I am a womenswear designer and a fun one to boot, but I don’t have time to style 10 girls with a full collection so..I found some great accessory designers for all of you to take a look into. Also, this ol man winter doesn’t play either. Especially in New York, so enjoy and take a good load off and look into these delicious folks. BTW these shoes are more inexpensive then your typical Louboutins.

XOXO,

 

NCL

 

SHOES:

Nicole Brundage

 

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! I think I had a shoegasm!

 

Mechante of London (THESE ARE FLAWLESS!!!!)

WOW! INAPPROPRIATELY FAB!

FLAWLESS.

 

THE BAGS:

JALDA IS THE NAME OF THE GAME!

($100-400.00)

AFFORDABLE.CLASSIC.CHIC

NICE.

THEY COME IN A VARIETY OF COLORS!!! JUST MY TYPE.

 

DON’T ALL OF THESE LOOK GREAT WITH MY CLOTHES?

Nicholas Lindsey

Spring/Summer 2011

(A PEEK)

(THANK YOU TO GILBERTO VASQUEZ (PHOTOGRAPHER), PAGE ANDERSON, BECCA ASHMON, CAROLYN LOGAN(ALL MAKEUP/HAIR), GINA GARZA, JONI AND JANICE ELLIOTT(BTS PHOTOGRAPHER)

All of these will be in your SELECT NYC, LA, CHICAGO, DALLAS boutiques this April!!!

WHOLE COLLECTION RANGING FROM ($80-$400)


 

