DOUBLE PENE-POSTING!!! OSCAR BEST PICTURE NOMINATED FILM INCEPTION STAR ‘TOM HARDY’ WITH OR WITHOUT CLOTHES?

Hello, Girlies and Fashionistos,

After a long day yesterday, I decided to go chill out and eat some Chili while watching the Wendy Williams show on my ATT UVERSE. While on commercial, I wanted to take a research lick at good ol’ Tom Hardy. The hunk du jour from the motion picture, Inception. What I saw was absolutely fabulous! Him without clothes! In his gory crime prison drama ‘Bronson’  Tom Hardy play’s a fame hungry prisoner by the name of Charles Bronson(Get it. The actor). Well in this film he is all kinds of nude with uncut flying everywhere. Now if i can get him in a gay film. This is a PG-13 blog so here is the poster of the film and take a watch on Netflix live. Completely worth it.

Fashion note: I would love to dress this man up in Tom Ford all day long. Too bad I do not do menswear anymore.

 

XOXO,

NCL

The film Bronson.

With clothes “Hugo Boss” mmmm!

